Saucony Ride TR3

| Weight | Drop | |
|---|---|---|
| ClaimedMen | — | — |
| ClaimedWomen | — | — |
Sources and measurements
Measurements apply to the tested sample. Size and measurement method can affect the values.
Claimed · Men
Weight: — · Drop: —
Reference size not stated
— Not documented or unresolved
- Saucony Ride TR3 men 61276M · Reviewed 2026-10-10
Claimed · Women
Weight: — · Drop: —
Reference size not stated
— Not documented or unresolved
- Saucony Ride TR3 women 61278W/S101082-1015 · Reviewed 2026-10-10
About the shoe
A neutral road-to-trail trainer with PWRRUN+ foam and 3.5 mm PWRTRAC lugs, intended for runs that combine asphalt, gravel and easy trails. Running Warehouse reports 286 g in men’s US 9; drop is 8 mm. Technical-trail performance and recommendation ratings are not yet sufficiently documented for Finder.
- Comfort
- —
- Response
- —
- Stability
- —
- Cushioning
- —
Independent reviews
No independent reviews are linked to this shoe yet.
Reviewed specifications
- Plate
- —
- Plate construction
- —
- Rocker
- —
- Cushioning
- —
- Terrain
- —
- Roles
- —
Sources
- Drop
- 8 mm, listed by Saucony for the Ride TR3 range.
- Measured weight — retailer
- 286 g per shoe, men’s US 9, including laces; Running Warehouse’s in-house measurement.
- Measured stack — retailer
- 39 mm heel / 31 mm forefoot; Running Warehouse uses men’s US 9 as its reference.
- Other published specifications
- BIKE24 lists 284 g and 37/29 mm for men. Reference size and measurement method are not stated; these are not the same measurement as Running Warehouse’s figures.
- Midsole
- Full-length PWRRUN+ foam.
- Outsole
- PWRTRAC outsole with 3.5 mm lugs.
- Upper
- High-tenacity trail mesh reinforced in high-abrasion zones.
- Manufacturer positioning
- Saucony positions the regular Ride TR3 as a neutral road-to-trail sibling of Ride 19. The GTX version is a separate model.
- Sockliner
- SRS sockliner, as listed by Running Warehouse.
- Use and limits — retailer assessment
- Bunert recommends asphalt, gravel and easy trails, with comfort and stability as priorities. It describes a broader platform and a central flex zone, rather than a specialist technical-trail shoe.
- Fit — retailer assessment
- Men’s medium (D) width; Bunert describes a secure heel and reinforced toe cap. No measured toe-box width or validated size conversion is available here.
Sources: Saucony product page ↗ · Saucony range and drop ↗ · Running Warehouse: measurements and method ↗ · BIKE24: listed specifications ↗ · Bunert: fit and intended use ↗